0

Changes to timeout settings marks all object as changed

I´m not sure if this is an intended behaviour or not but when I change the "Command Timeout" setting on a Data Warehouse it marks all the tables as they have changed (red names) even though the tables aren't affected at all by this change so I am pretty much forced to deploy and execute everything to have the project back to "status quo" visually.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.