2

"Someone took your lock" notification

Hello,

 

When someone else takes over my lock on a project, I will not know about it until I attempt to save (which might be some time if I'm working on complex functionality). This means that all the time I'd not be aware of losing the lock, and thus wasting precious time.

 

Please allow for a notification to be sent to the user whose lock was taken over by another use. 

 

Thanks.

 

Peter

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.