0

Saving a project while no Lock notification

I cannot save my project when i get the attached message. Although I understand the potential issues in this case and why you should see a message like this, I want to be able to override it nonetheless.

The message recommends me to close, but in the end it forces me to close without saving.

 

Please change the message and make it continuously visible (like a big red bar showing below the Ribbon) that changes will not be saved, or allow for saving the project if the user really wants to.




Information message.png

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.