4

Option to accept or discard metadata changes of a data source after synchronizing

When you synchronize a data source and there are some problems, or the metadata changes are not to your liking (NoSql sources can be problematic), it would be good to have a choice to accept the metadata changes when you get the synchronization results before they are applied to the project.

In some situations, all the tables are removed because of a data source issue and you have to close the project without saving and open it again.

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.