5

When synchronizing a source, add the option to Add new or Retain deleted fields

Would be super handy if, after synchronizing a source, all fields have checkboxing.

New fields -> check to add them

Deleted fields -> check to convert to custom field (useful for historical tables)

 

Example UI attached

 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.