1

Override guarded settings on deploy and execute

It would save time in some scenarios if you could "override/discard" the guarded settings on deploy and execute, with warning messages of course. I was recently setting up a new environment for a client and the project that we imported had multiple sources and tables guarded for both deployments and executions and it took a bit of manual work to deploy all the necessary tables because of the unguard/guard steps that needed to be done to complete the setup of the project in the new environment.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.