1

Delete storage directly after transfer task

Now a task is needed for both (delete storage and transfer data). In case of SQL, you wouldn't like to save all the extra created tables. So in this case after the transfer task you will automatically drop the old tables.
Add the moment I need to create a safety time in the storage management task, but in practice I would like to run this storage management task automatically after the transfer task is ran. Or maybe an option to set in the transfer task that always just one table will be saved.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.