Trying to delete older version of a REST driver, but i get an error.
All the connections are transferred to v.1.10.2
Any suggestions?

Trying to delete older version of a REST driver, but i get an error.
All the connections are transferred to v.1.10.2
Any suggestions?

Best answer by Thomas Lind
Hi
Yeah, it is not always able to do that. I just tested it in this version.

In that version I was able to download update and delete old and new versions.
If this isn’t possible in the version of Classic you are in, you can go to the folder.

In that folder you will see the versions and deleting a folder will remove it from the list of providers.
It will not be possible to delete a folder while TX Classic is open, so you will need to make sure all are closed.

Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.